Media contacts

Media contacts

Are you a journalist or influencer with a question about Sennheiser or our products? Perhaps you’d like to meet us at one of our upcoming tradeshows or events? On this page we’ve provided information to help you find the right contacts. We are looking forward to your e-mail or call. 

For questions on Sennheiser products or Sennheiser technology, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Contact Center.

If you would like to get in touch regarding Consumer Electronics products, please head over to Sennheiser Hearing.

Media contacts worldwide


Corporate Communictions
Mareike Oer
Phone: +49 5130 600 1719
mareike.oer@sennheiser.com

Global Communications
Maik Robbe
Phone: +49 5130 600 1028
maik.robbe@sennheiser.com

Pro Audio
Stephanie Schmidt
Phone: +49 5130 600 1275
stephanie.schmidt@sennheiser.com

Business Communication
Jeff Horan
Phone: +1 860-598-7539
jeffrey.horan@sennheiser.com

Consumer Electronics
Paul Hughes
Tel.: +49 (0) 162 2921 861
paul.hughes@sennheiser-ce.com

Neumann
Andreas Sablotny
Georg Neumann GmbH
Phone: +49 (30) 417 724 – 19
andreas.sablotny@neumann.com

Dear Reality
Kai Detlefsen
Dear Reality GmbH
Phone: +49 157 92348894
press@dear-reality.com

Sponsoring requests
sponsoring@sennheiser.com

Local media contacts

Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe


Kayla Barnard
Tel: +27 2633 8033
kaylaj@sennheiser.co.za

 

Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russia 

Pro Audio, Business Communication
Tatyana Kazantseva
Tel.:+7 495 620 4963 ext. 38
Tatyana.Kazantseva@sennheiser.com

 

Asia (Singapore HQ)

APAC
Pro Audio, Business Communication
Phang Su Hui
Tel: +6569325930
suhui.phang@sennheiser.com

 

Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA

Pro Audio, Business Communication
Daniella Kohan
Tel: +1 860 598 7514
daniella.kohan@sennheiser.com

 

Australia, New Zealand 

Gabby Wallace
Tel: +61 431 045 932
gabby.wallace@groundagency.com

 

Belgium, France, Luxemburg, Netherlands

Pro Audio, Business Communication
Ann Vermont
Tel: +33 149 8744 20
ann.vermont@sennheiser.com


Valentine Vialis
Phone +33 (0) 1 49 87 03 08
Valentine.Vialis@sennheiser.com

 

Belgium


Team Lewis agency
Tel : 32 487 699 191
press.belgium@sennheiser.com

 

Brazil

Pro Audio, Business Communications
Caroline Madeiros
Tel: +55 12981111918
caroline.medeiros@cmvaudiogroup.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau (CN), Taiwan

Pro Audio, Business Communication
Ivy Gu
Tel: +86 13810674317
ivy.gu@sennheiser.com

 

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Marta Tuzilova
Tel: +420 241 040 940
marta.tuzilova@panter-praha.cz

 

Denmark, Finland, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden

Pro Audio, Business Communication
Maik Robbe
Tel: +49 5130 600 1028
Maik.Robbe@sennheiser.com

 

Denmark

Agency Holm 
sennheiser@holm.dk

 

Finnland

Agency H&K Finland
sennheiser.finland@hkstrategies.com

France

Agence Marie-Antoinette
Tel. + 33 1 55 04 86 42
press.france@sennheiser.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Jacqueline Gusmag 
Tel: +49 5130 600 1540
jacqueline.gusmag@sennheiser.com

 

Greece

Kostas Giokas
Tel: +30 2106686000
kostas-g@nakas.gr

 

Hungary

Anett Selmeczi
Tel: +36 30 364 1675
anett.selmeczi@audiopartner.hu

 

Iceland

Professional Systems
Magnus Egilsson
Tel: +354 414 0400
me@pfaff.is

 

India

Pro Audio, Business Communication
Shilpa Saini
Tel: +9999070430
shilpa.saini@sennheiser.com

 

Ireland, United Kingdom

Pro Audio, Business Communication
Maik Robbe
Tel: +49 5130 600 1028
Maik.Robbe@sennheiser.com

Agency Gasoline UK
sarahj@gasolinemedia.com

Israel

Meir Kilim
Tel: +972 4 8620222
meir@kilim.org.il

 

Italy

Pro Audio and Business Communication
Sara Fumagalli
Tel: +39 039 4984 270
sara.fumagalli@exhibo.it

 

Japan

Pro Audio and Business Communication
Teruishi Nagatomi
Tel: +81 3 6406 8911
teruishi.nagatomi@sennheiser.com
 
 
Business Communication
jp-bizcom@sennheiser.com

 

Latin America

Pro Audio, Business Communication
Manuel Silva
Tel: +52 722 3 82 12 00 
manuel.silva@sennlatam.com
 

Middle East

Pro Audio, Business Communication
Shraddha Mukul
Tel: +971562266508
shraddha.mukul@sennheiser.com

 

Netherlands

Team Lewis agency
Tel : +31 6 405 166 36
press.netherlands@sennheiser.com

 

Norway

Agency H&K Norway
sennheiser.norway@hkstrategies.com

 

Poland

Edward Popławski
Tel: +48 22 460 48 44
edek.poplawski@aplauzaudio.pl

 

Portugal

Isilda Félix
Tel: +351 219154630
ifelix@magnelusa.pt

 

South Korea

Pro Audio, Business Communication
Ellie Shin
Tel: +822 6250 9980
ellie.shin@sennheiser.com

 

Spain

Patricia Sierra
Tel: +34 915192416
patricia.sierra@magnetron.es

 

Sweden

Agency Sweden
Sennheiser.Sweden@hkstrategies.com

Turkey

Professional Systems
Figen Yücel
Tel: +90 212 293 37 50
figen@metan.com

 

Ukraine

Dmitry Lokshin
Tel: +380562340741
dmitry@indigo.dp.ua

 

United Kingdom

Agency Gasoline UK
sarahj@gasolinemedia.com